Aliah University

Advt. Nos.: AU/Apptt.-26/2016 dated 29-02-2016, AU/Apptt.-6/2011 dated 28-12-2011, AU/Apptt.-3/2010 dated 10.10.2010 and AU/Apptt.-02/Reg/Adv/2010 dated 16.03.2010

List of Candidates Shortlisted for Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview **Department : Economics**

Venue: Board Room, 2nd Floor, New Town Campus, IIA/27, New Town, Kolkata - 700 156

Post: Professor

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview	Reporting Time
1	DR. NURSADH ALI		
2	DR. KAUSIK LAHIRI	22nd June, 2017 (Thursday)	9:30 A.M.
3	DR. RAM KRISHNA MANDAL		

Post: Associate Professor

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview	Reporting Time
1	DR. NANDINI MUHERJEE		
2	DR. RAJLAKSHMI MALLIK	22nd June, 2017 (Thursday)	9:30 A.M.
3	DR. MD. MAINUR ISLAM		

Post: Assistant Professor

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview	Reporting Time
1	SANDIP KUMAR		
2	PROMITA MUKHERJEE		
3	MADHABENDRA SINHA		
4	PRATIKSHA BANERJEE		
5	SABITRI DUTTA		
6	DR. KRISHNA SINGH		
7	FARHAT HOSSAIN	22nd June, 2017 (Thursday)	9:30 A.M.
8	MELISHA KHATUN		
9	PRALAY KUMAR SARKAR		
10	SUBRATA MAJUMDER		
11	SHASHI BHUSAN MISHRA		
12	KOUSHIK KUMAR HATI		
13	SUDESHNA CHATTOPADHYAY		
14	NANDINI MUKHERJEE		
15	SOMNATH CHATTOPADHYAY		
16	NADEEM AHMAD		
17	SUBHASIS DE		
18	RAMEEZ AHMAD		

Aliah University

Advt. Nos.: AU/Apptt.-26/2016 dated 29-02-2016, AU/Apptt.-6/2011 dated 28-12-2011, AU/Apptt.-3/2010 dated 10.10.2010 and AU/Apptt.-02/Reg/Adv/2010 dated 16.03.2010

List of Candidates Shortlisted for Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview **Department: Economics**

Venue: Board Room, 2nd Floor, New Town Campus, IIA/27, New Town, Kolkata - 700 156

Post: Assistant Professor

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Seminar Presentation and Personal Interview	Reporting Time
19	SHADAB HASHMI		
20	RIVU SANYAL		
21	ANINDYA BHATTACHARYA		
22	DR NASIM ANSARI		
23	SUKUMAR SARKAR		
24	MD MASROOR ALAM		
25	SWARUP SANTRA		9.30 a.m.
26	MRS. GRANTHANA SEN GUPTA		
27	MR. IMDADUL ISLAM HALDER		
28	MS. DEBJANI MITRA	22-4 h 2047 (Friday)	
29	MR. PRIYA BRATA DUTTA		
30	DR. UMAR FAROOQUE		
31	MISS. ARUNA PAIN		
32	MRS. MOUSUMI MITRA	23rd June, 2017 (Friday)	
33	MRS. SUSMITA CHATTERJEE		
34	MRS. ATREYEE PAL		
35	DR. SHOWKAT IQBAL		
36	MR.NILANJAN PATRA		
37	AMRITA ROY		
38	DR. KARIMULLAH		
39	TUSHER MUKHERJEE		
40	DR. ABDUL HADI		
41	REZINA SULTANA		
42	SUSHMA SUBBA		
43	PARAMITA BHATTACHARYA		

Vice-Chancellor