## **DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING**

## DISTRIBUTION OF SPECIALIZATION FOR 1ST YEAR M TECH

SI no	Name	Roll Number	Specialization
1	SK MINTAJUDDIN AHMED	MEN 182001	THERMAL ENGINEERING
2	RAMJAN SK	MEN 182002	THERMAL ENGINEERING
3	ENAMUL SK	MEN 182003	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
4	JIAUL HAQUE	MEN 182004	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
5	MD IBRAHIM MALLICK	MEN 182005	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
6	SAIDUL ALAM	MEN 182006	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
7	MONAYEM PARVEJ	MEN 182007	THERMAL ENGINEERING
8	MD SHAMSHER HOSSAIN	MEN 182008	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
9	PRIYAM MONDAL	MEN 182009	THERMAL ENGINEERING
10	ASIF IQBAL KHAN	MEN 182010	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
11	MD YOUSUF	MEN 182011	THERMAL ENGINEERING
12	GOLAM NABI AZAD	MEN 182012	THERMAL ENGINEERING
	TASIDDIQUE MUSTAFAIZ		
13	AHMED	MEN 182013	THERMAL ENGINEERING
14	SK BASARUDDIN	MEN 182014	THERMAL ENGINEERING
15	MD SHADAB PARVEZ	MEN 182015	THERMAL ENGINEERING
16	CHANDAN GAYEN	MEN 182016	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
17	MUSTAFIZ AHMAD	MEN 182017	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
18	DIPENDU PAL	MEN 182018	MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY